ADTA Annual Meeting 2022

The ADTA hosted their Annual Meeting virtually on October 18th. For the first time in ADTA history, supporters outside of ADTA membership were invited to join the meeting! The conference featured presentations by Dr. Sarah Shoffstall-Cone, Director Ilisagvik College/ANTHC; Dr. Rachael Hogan, Director, Skagit Valley College; Professor Danae Seyffer, University of Minnesota, School of Dentistry, Division of Dental Therapy; HRSA representatives Shane Rogers, Designated Federal Official Division of Medicine and Dentistry Bureau of Health Workforce Health Resources and Services Administration and Dr. Jennifer Holtzman, Subject Matter Expert for the Advisory Committee on Training in Primary Care Medicine and Dentistry (ACTPCMD); and updates on national, Tribal and state policies by Laura Brannon, Community Catalyst and Christina Peters, Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board. 

Participants also had the opportunity to register for CDE with Dr. Jeremy Horst, Director of Clinical Innovations, CareQuest; and Dr. Itai Jeffries; Manager, Paths (Re)Membered Project, Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board. We are grateful to our supporters, ARCORA Foundation and CareQuest Institute. 

Please stay tuned for the date and location of next year's Annual Meeting!

Share this post:

Comments on "ADTA Annual Meeting 2022"

Comments 0-0 of 0

Please login to comment